Watch State of Origin Live Stream and Schedule 2017

State of Origin is the annual series of Australian Rugby League football match between two states i.e. Queensland Maroons and The New South Wales Blues. This game has been hosted 36 times until now, and the year 2017 will be the 37th year for the annual best of three series. For the state of origin 2017 enthusiasts, the game 1 and game three is fixed at Brisbane at the Suncorp Stadium and the game two at ANZ Stadium in Sydney. Let’s talk about more on State of Origin series 2017 live online channels, Schedule and updates below.

2017 State of origin

State of Origin Streams:

The game will be streamed live on different channels for the fans to see the action live. The state of origin has exclusively sold the rights to Nine network, and this means that you can watch the game live on any of the Channel in their bandwagon. This time the well-known social networking site Facebook will also stream the games live for its fans. The other TV telecast details will be discussed later in detail.

We will be adding more streams right before the start of the game on 31st May 2017.

Watch State of Origin 2017 Game Live Stream

NSW Blues: 1. James Tedesco, 2. Blake Ferguson, 3. Josh Dugan, 4. Jarryd Hayne, 5. Brett Morris, 6. James Maloney, 7. Mitchell Pearce, 8. Aaron Woods, 9. Nathan Peats, 10. Andrew Fifita, 11. Josh Jackson, 12. Boyd Cordner (c), 13. Tyson Frizell. Interchange: 14. David Klemmer, 15. Wade Graham, 16. Jake Trbojevic, 17. Jack Bird. Extended bench: 18 Matt Moylan, 19 Jordan McLean, 20 Jack De Belin

Queensland Maroons: 1. Darius Boyd, 2. Corey Oates, 3. Will Chambers, 4. Justin O’Neill, 5. Dane Gagai, 6. Anthony Milford, 7. Cooper Cronk, 8. Dylan Napa, 9. Cameron Smith (C), 10. Nate Myles, 11. Josh Papalii, 12. Matt Gillett, 13. Josh McGuire. Interchange: 14. Michael Morgan, 15. Sam Thaiday, 16. Aidan Guerra, 17. Jacob Lillyman. Extended bench: 18 Johnathan Thurston

Game schedule:

The first game is expected to be on 31st May 2017 at Brisbane among Queensland and New South Wales. The Queensland family has their jerseys colored in maroon, and you can too become a member of the Maroon family by paying a fee and enjoying its services. The best part about the game is that you shall travel free to the stadium and back on the day of the match via QR Citytrain network or the Brisbane bus service. All you need to flash is your ticket to the game.

Game I: Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

May 31, 2017

Time: 8 PM AEST

State of Origin Game 1 Live Stream: Watch here

Game II: ANZ Stadium, Sydney

June 21, 2017

Game III: Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

July 12, 2017

Watch State of Origin 2017 Game Live Stream

We will provide you the free live streaming link. Keep with us. Thank you